Procuradores Lotados na PRT Belém

PROCURADORES DO TRABALHO

 

Procurador-chefe

Paulo Isan Coimbra da Silva Junior

paulo.csilva@mpt.mp.br

 

Vice Procuradora-Chefe

Cíntia Nazaré Pantoja Leão

cintia.leao@mpt.mp.br

 

 

Sede - Belém

Ana Maria Gomes Rodrigues (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

ana.rodrigues@mpt.mp.br

 

Carla Afonso de Novoa

carla.novoa@mpt.mp.br

 

Carol Gentil Uliana Porto

carol.porto@mpt.mp.br

 

Cindi Ellou Lopes da Silveira

cindi.silveira@mpt.mp.br

 

Faustino Bartolomeu Alves Pimenta

faustino.pimenta@mpt.mp.br

 

Gisele Santos Fernandes Góes

gisele.goes@mpt.mp.br 

 

Hideraldo Luiz de Sousa Machado

hideraldo.machado@mpt.mp.br

 

José Carlos Souza Azevedo

jose.sazevedo@mpt.mp.br

 

Loana Lia Gentil Uliana (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

loana.uliana@mpt.mp.br

 

Loris Rocha Pereira Junior (Procurador Regional do Trabalho)

loris.pereira@mpt.mp.br

 

Rejane de Barros Meireles Alves

rejane.alves@mpt.mp.br

 

Rita Moitta Pinto da Costa (Procuradora Regional do Trabalho)

rita.costa@mpt.mp.br

 

Roberto Ruy Rutowitcz Netto

roberto.rutowitcz@mpt.mp.br

 

Rodrigo Cruz da Ponte Souza

rodrigo.souza@mpt.mp.br

 

Sandoval Alves da Silva

sandoval.silva@mpt.mp.br

 

Silvia Silva da Silva

silvia.silva@mpt.mp.br

 

Tatiana Donza Cancela

tatiana.carvalho@mpt.mp.br

 

 

Imprimir